Analyst Coverage

Institution Target Price (R$) Recommendation Analyst E-mail Update
Banco Inter 10.00 Buy Gabriela Joubert gabriela.joubert@bancointer.com.br October/21
Benndorf 12.00 Buy Victor Benndorf Silva
Niels Tahara
contato@benndorf.com.br July/21
BTG Pactual 11.00 Buy Leonardo Correa
Caio Greiner
leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com
caio.greiner@btgpactual.com
August/21
Dica de Hoje 9.20 Buy Daniel Nigri dicadehoje7@gmail.com August/21
Easynvest 11.00 Buy Murilo Breder murilo.breder@nubank.com June/21
Eleven Financial 11.00 Buy Felipe Ruppenthal
Lucas Chaves
felipe.ruppenthal@elevenresearch.com
lucas.chaves@elevenresearch.com
July/21
Empiricus 13.01 Buy Henrique Florentino henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br June/21
Inversa 9,05 Buy João Abdouni jabdouni@inv.com.vc October/21
Spiti 11.60 Buy Aline Tavares aline.tavares@invistaspiti.com.br June/21
Suno Buy Rodrigo Wainberg rodrigo.wainberg@sunoresearch.com.br May/21
XP Investimentos 8.50 Neutral André Vidal
Thales Carmo
andre.vidal@xpi.com.br
thales.carmo@xpcs.com.br
September/21