Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Target Price (R$) Recomendação Analista E-mail Data de atualização
Banco Inter 9,00 Buy Gabriela Joubert gabriela.joubert@bancointer.com.br Março/22
Benndorf 12,00 Buy Victor Benndorf Silva
Niels Tahara
contato@benndorf.com.br Julho/21
BTG Pactual 10,00 Buy Leonardo Correa
Caio Greiner
leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com
caio.greiner@btgpactual.com
Maio/22
Nu Invest 11,00 Buy Murilo Breder murilo.breder@nubank.com Junho/21
Eleven Financial 11,00 Buy Felipe Ruppenthal felipe.ruppenthal@elevenresearch.com Julho/21
Empiricus 13,01 Buy Henrique Florentino henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br Junho/21
Inversa 9,05 Buy João Abdouni jabdouni@inv.com.vc Outubro/21
Spiti 11,20 Buy Aline Tavares aline.tavares@invistaspiti.com.br Janeiro/22
Suno Buy Rodrigo Wainberg rodrigo.wainberg@sunoresearch.com.br Maio/21
XP Investimentos 8,00 Neutra André Vidal
Thales Carmo
andre.vidal@xpi.com.br
thales.carmo@xpcs.com.br
Dezembro/21
VG Research 10,60 Buy Luan Alves luan.fas@hotmail.com Novembro/21